Skip to main content
Back to search
  • Add to playlist


Alizioti, Virginia

Chiotaki, Aliki


Choreography : Virginia Alizioti I

Interpretation : Virginia Alizioti I

Text : Virginia Alizioti

Additionnal music : Extraits du concerto pour piano n°23 K488 Adagio de Mozart

Video conception : Réalisation Aliki Chiotaki - Image, son Aliki Chiotaki

Our themas and videos suggestions

Aucun Résultat

By accessing the website, you acknowledge and accept the use of cookies to assist you in your browsing.
You can block these cookies by modifying the security parameters of your browser or by clicking onthis link.
I accept Learn more